Our Depots

Freightroute provide an excellent service right across the UK and mainland Europe. Our 10 UK depots are linked by carefully planned night trunking so many routes are covered by direct movements, this ensures our service remains cost effective and efficient.

Quick Select:
  • Eastleigh

    Stoke Park,                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Tower Industrial Estate,
    Tower Lane,
    Eastleigh,
    Hampshire
    SO50 6NZ

    Depot Telephone Number
    02380 610611

    Traffic Office
    Craig Hutchins, Danny Smith, Ben Limbrick
    eastleigh@freightroute.co.uk

    Depot Operations Manager
    Paul Smith
    paul.smith@freightroute.co.uk

    Depot General Manager
    Derek Moss
    derek.moss@freightroute.co.uk

    Regional Operations Manager
    Adrian Clapham
    adrian.clapham@freightroute.co.uk

    Sales Manager
    Peter Limburn
    peter.limburn@freightroute.co.uk

    Regional Sales Manager
    sales.admin@freightroute.co.uk

    Admin Office
    Rita Smith, Stella Costick
    eastleighadmin@freightroute.co.uk